SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Unit D2/D3, Wira Office Park LS16 6EB
+80 664 578 78 64en
fr

Skip to Content

WELCOME TO WAKEFIELD SUR LE GOLF!

Wakefield sur le Golf is offering a contemporary lifestyle driven by nature. Located on a 150 acres domain bordered by the Mont-Cascades Golf Course and the Gatineau River, each of the 60 one acre lots has a deeded access to the river and to a walking trails network.

In the neighborhood you will find the touristic village of Wakefield, three different ski resorts, a water park, horse riding facilities, one of the largest spa in the country (Spa Nordik) and, of course, the well known Gatineau Park which features beautiful public beaches in the summer and a 250 km network of cross-country trails in the winter. All of the above is located at only 30 minutes from Ottawa through the new panoramic Highway 5.

Developped in partnership with Bonneville Homes, Wakefield sur le Golf favors architectures inspired by the Pur, Natur and Micro-Loft series.

A LIVING ENVIRONMENT

Way more than a simple housing development, Wakefield sur le Golf offers an exclusive living environment created by a professionnal urban planner.   The 60 large one acre lots are located all around a 20 acres riverfoint park to which every residents have access through a walking trails network. In order to preserve the quality of life of the residents and to increase the value of their investment, guidelines regulates uses as well as constructions architecture and materials.

DOWNTOWN IS ONLY A FEW MINUTES AWAY

The recreotouristic area of Wakfield is located at only 30 minutes from Ottawa. Known as being one of the most beautiful touristic villages in Québec, the historical village of Wakefield features many good restaurants, nice boutiques, a state-of-the-art regional hospital and brand new schools. All of the above is next to the Gatineau River and to the Gatineau Park. It is also easily accesssible through the new Highway 5.

OUR HOUSES

Wakefield sur le Golf favors the Pur, Natur and Micro-Loft series offered by Bonneville Homes. Entirely customizable, these top quality houses have an open concept, contemporary design and lots of wide windows allowing the owners to enjoy the landscape and live in harmony with the surrounding nature.

LOTS

DIRECTION

PICTURES

Pour

information

Vous désirez discuter de votre projet ?
Nos sommes là pour répondre à vos demandes et vos questions.

Réservez votre session d'information virtuelle privée!

LEARN MORE
Back To TopBack To Top

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

601, rue de l'Industrie Belœil (Québec) J3G 0S5
1-877-964-1001fr
en

Skip to Content

BIENVENUE À WAKEFIELD SUR LE GOLF!

Wakefield sur le Golf vous propose un style de vie contemporain axé sur la villégiature. Situé sur un domaine de 150 acres bordé par le golf Mont-Cascades et la rivière Gatineau, chacun des 60 lots d’un acre bénéficie d’un accès notarié à la rivière et à un réseau de sentiers pédestres.

À proximité du village touristique de Wakefield se trouvent trois centres de ski, un parc aquatique, une station de glissades sur tube, des fermes équestres, l’un des plus grands spas en nature au pays (Spa Nordik) et, bien sûr, le Parc de la Gatineau: un bijou offrant notamment de magnifiques plages en été et un réseau de 250 km de pistes de ski de fond en hiver. Le tout se situe à seulement 30 minutes du centre-ville d’Ottawa via la nouvelle autoroute 5.

Développé en partenariat avec les Industries Bonneville, Wakefield sur le Golf privilégie les architectures inspirées des séries Pur, Natur et Micro-Loft.

UN MILIEU DE VIE

Bien plus qu’un simple projet domiciliaire, Wakefield sur le Golf est un milieu de vie conçu par un urbaniste professionnel. Les 60 vastes lots du projet sont situés autour d’un parc riverain de 20 acres auquel tous les résidents ont accès via un réseau de sentiers pédestres. Afin de préserver la qualité de vie des résidents et d’accroître la valeur de leur investissement, des normes restreignent notamment la coupe d’arbres et l’architecture des habitations.

LA NATURE À QUELQUES MINUTES DE LA VILLE

Bien que situé en nature, le secteur récréotouristique de Wakefield est à seulement 30 minutes d’Ottawa. Reconnu comme étant l’un des plus beaux villages touristiques du Québec, le village historique de Wakefield comporte plusieurs bons restaurants, de belles boutiques, un hôpital régional moderne et des écoles neuves. Le tout bordé par la rivière Gatineau et le Parc de la Gatineau et accessible par la nouvelle autoroute 5.

NOS HABITATIONS

Wakefield sur le Golf privilégie les collections Pur, Natur et Micro-Loft des Industries Bonneville. Entièrement personnalisables, ces maisons de qualité supérieure offrent toutes un concept architectural contemporain, de vastes terrasses et une fenestration abondante permettant de vivre en harmonie avec la nature environnante.

PLAN DES TERRAINS

DIRECTION

PHOTOS DU PROJET

Pour

information

Vous désirez discuter de votre projet ?
Nos sommes là pour répondre à vos demandes et vos questions.

Réservez votre session d'information virtuelle privée!

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Back To TopBack To Top