SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Unit D2/D3, Wira Office Park LS16 6EB
+80 664 578 78 64en
fr

Skip to Content

NÒRA - MICRO-CHALETS DE LUXE: IN THE HEART OF A CHARMING ENVIRONMENT

On the edge of a river and surrounded by the Laurentian forest, this prestigious 105-acre residential project in Ste-Adèle promises a lifestyle to match your aspirations! Settle into a modern, fully customized micro-chalet and live in the heart of the action.

This contemporary project is sure to appeal to nature lovers in search of luxury and freedom. Hit the slopes for downhill skiing or take advantage of the vast network of cycling, hiking and cross-country ski trails without even leaving the city. Paddle the River des Mulets, work out in the dedicated exercise facilities or visit one of the five surrounding golf courses. The abundance of activities and the breathtaking landcapes add an undeniable charm to the area!

AN OASIS TO DREAM ABOUT

Located in the heart of the Laurentians, between Montreal and Tremblant, it takes only one minute to get to Highway 15 and five minutes to drive to the downtown area where restaurants, stores and a sports center await you. The Pine Cinema is also a 15 minute walk away. What could be better than a project in nature, with all the advantages of the city? You will love it!

BECOME A HOMEOWNER AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE

The first phase consists of huge and affordable lots ranging in size from 20,000 to 80,000 square feet. Don’t wait any longer! Contact us now for more information.

OUR HOUSES

Our micro-luxury cottages are offered in several ecological, durable and innovative variations! Choose among the Micro-Loft models with flat roofs and customize the plans according to your desires!

LOT PLANS (TO COME)

DIRECTIONS

PICTURES

For

more information

You would like to talk about your project?
We would be happy to answer all of your questions!

Book your Private Virtual Information Session now!

LEARN MORE
Back To TopBack To Top

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

601, rue de l'Industrie Belœil (Québec) J3G 0S5
1-877-964-1001fr
en

Skip to Content

NÒRA MICRO-CHALETS DE LUXE: AU COEUR D'UN ENVIRONNEMENT ENCHANTEUR

Érigé au bord d’une rivière et au milieu de la forêt laurentienne, ce prestigieux domaine résidentiel de 105 acres à Ste-Adèle vous promet un mode de vie à la hauteur de vos aspirations! Installez-vous dans un micro-chalet aux allures modernes et entièrement personnalisé et vivez au cœur de l’action.

Ce projet contemporain a de quoi séduire les adeptes de nature en quête de luxe et de liberté. Dévalez les pentes de ski alpin ou profitez du vaste réseau de sentiers cyclables, pédestres et de ski de fond sans même quitter la ville. Pagayez sur la rivière des Mulets, entraînez-vous dans la station de récréation d’exercice qui vous est réservée ou visitez l’un des cinq terrains de golf environnants. L’abondance d’activités et la vue imprenable apportent un charme indéniable à l’endroit!

UN OASIS À FAIRE RÊVER!

Situé au cœur des Laurentides, entre Montréal et Tremblant, vous n’aurez besoin que d’une minute afin de vous rendre à l’autoroute 15 et conduirez cinq minutes pour arriver au centre-ville où restaurants, boutiques et centre sportif vous attendent. Le cinéma Pine est également situé à 15 minutes de marche. Quoi de mieux qu’un projet en nature, avec tous les avantages que comportent la ville? Vous adorerez!

DEVENEZ PROPRIÉTAIRE À UN PRIX ABORDABLE

La première phase comporte 48 immenses terrains à prix abordable et dont les superficies varient entre 20 000 et 80 000 pieds carrés. N’attendez plus! Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour en savoir plus!

NOS HABITATIONS

Nos micro-chalets de luxe vous sont offerts en plusieurs déclinaisons écologiques, durables et novatrices! Choisissez parmi les modèles Micro-Loft au toit plat et personnalisez les plans selon vos envies!

PLAN DES TERRAINS (À VENIR)

DIRECTION

PHOTOS DU PROJET

Pour

information

Vous désirez discuter de votre projet ?
Nos sommes là pour répondre à vos demandes et vos questions.

Réservez votre session d'information virtuelle privée!

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Back To TopBack To Top